Challenger 1 ODS – Cromwell Models 20mm

But wait, another modern …..

Yup, just when you thought I’d come back to my senses another modern pops up, my 1/72nd Cromwell Operation Desert Storm Challenger 1. Posted some wip pics quite a while back now and finally it’s nearly finished. Shading and lining is done. The only major is that I didn’t get the commanders weapon station with the kit (it was second hand) and so I’ll have to make one. Also I don’t have any modern Brit 20mm markings so either I’ll have to paint them on or leave it plain.

Q

CH1 w48

CH1 w45

CH1 w46

CH1 w47

CH1 w49

2 comments on “Challenger 1 ODS – Cromwell Models 20mm

Leave a Reply

