20mm Tat

Some of the later, and therefore better (at least that’s my story) of the 20mm stuff I’ve completed for people in the past. The Tigers are Milicast resin and the Panthers are Dragon kits. The 6pdr and Loyd tow carrier are Milicast and the Pak40 is AB as is the fabulous crew figs in both pictures. I (heart) AB figures and wish they had made more ranges. I get stirrings in the depths of my painting shorts thinking about what US paras would look like, or even dare I say it moderns. Yup they’d sell truck loads of modern vehicle crews I reckon …..

Q

Leave a Reply

